INTERVENTIONALPROTOCOL REGISTERED2020-000894-26
A PHASE IIIB MULTICENTER, RANDOMIZED, DOUBLE-BLIND, CONTROLLED STUDY TO EVALUATE THE EFFICACY, SAFETY AND PHARMACOKINETICS OF A HIGHER DOSE OF OCRELIZUMAB IN ADULTS WITH PRIMARY PROGRESSIVE MULTIPL...
Primary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis (MS)
Locally preserved from EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT)Open EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT)↗last source update not reported
What this record can show
Protocol only - no registry results posted
This locally preserved record separates the registered protocol from source-reported registry results. Neither is a treatment recommendation.
Registry facts
Study at a glance
- Phase
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Start date
- 2020-10-12
- Sponsor
- F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
- Design
- Not reported
- Locations
- 0
- Results record
- Not present in registry snapshot
Primary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis (MS)Primary Progressive Multiple Sclerosis (MS)
Linked local records
Related local records
Local links use governed condition terms or exact source-reported intervention names. They are navigation candidates, not efficacy claims.
Cannabinoids and active compounds
No governed compound link was found.
Medicines
No exact medicine-name link was found.
Interventions
What was registered
No structured intervention was reported.
Eligibility
Population and criteria
- Sex
- Not reported
- Minimum age
- Not reported
- Maximum age
- Not reported
- Healthy volunteers
- Not reported
No structured eligibility criteria were reported.
Publications
Locally readable linked articles
0No exact PMID-linked public article is currently readable locally.
Snapshot provenance
- Snapshot
- 4f022c47-254e-4907-a2c3-f124b7b30ef8
- Retrieved
- 25/09/2026, 09:27:17
- SHA-256
- 12760e5fdcbc4a07165697c3410890d7dd117eb348429f08324e641ce9ce4093